FREE | Live Webinar | Sunday, July 4

1pm PT | 2pm MT | 4pm ET

Barbara May

Founder & CEO

Stumbling Blocks

Team Building Seminars

Public Speaking & Presentation Coaching...

The Power of Story in Virtual Presentations

Public Speaking Isn't Just About Big Stages, Lecterns and Microphones—You've Got To Be Relatable To Any Audience, Both In Person and Online!

 This FREE webinar will help you get past your public speaking stumbling blocks and give you actionable steps you can use to captivate customers, influence audiences and grow your business through the power of story.

 

There will be no recording—the magic of 'live' relies on sharing the present moment. 

Sign up below to save your seat.